Home / Committees

Mr. Garland Barton - Chairman - Business, Howell County
Ms. Becky Brooks - Vice-Chair - Business, Butler County
Mr. Steve Halter - Secretary - Business, Butler County
Mr. Johnny Murrell - Treasurer - Economic Development
Ms. Robin Thomas - Committee for Inclusion Chair - Vocational Rehabilitation
Ms. Lisa Aden - Youth Committee Chair - Community Based Organization
Honorable Zach Williams - CLEO Chair - Wright County
Honorable Jeff Cowen - CLEO Vice-Chair - Shannon County

Ms. Lisa Aden - Chair - Ripley Caring Communities
Ms. Cindy Bridges - South Central Missouri Community Action Agency
Ms. Cindy Cowens - Ozark Action, Inc
Ms. Joan Wright - AEL-MSU-WP
Ms. Jody James - MERS-Goodwill
Ms. Kathern Harris - Butler County Community REsource Council
Ms. Tammie Watson - Ozark Action, Inc.

Ms. Becky Brooks - Chair - McLane Transport
Mr. Dennis Lancaster - Missouri State University
Mr. Mike Ennis - Eminence Manufacturing
Mr. Scott Stimson - South Central Missouri Community Action Agency
Ms. Shelia Barton - Missouri State University-West Plains
Mr. Warren Bland - Town and County Supermarkets
Mr. William Wear - Labor

Ms. Robin Thomas - Chair - Vocational Rehabilitation
Ms. Mary Sheid - PTSC
Ms. Jennifer Taylor - Wagner-Peyser
Mr. Travis Smith - Rehabilition Services for the Blind
Mr. Troy Amoss - Labor
Ms. Valarie Haring - South Central Region EO Officer