Board Members

Home / Board Members

Ms. Becky Brooks - Chair

Business, Butler County
McLane Transport

Mr. Steve Halter - Secretary

Community Based Organization
Poplar Bluff Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Jody James - Treasurer

Community Based Organization
MERS Goodwill

Ms. Lisa Aden

Community Based Organization
Ripley County Caring Communities

Mr. Cody Dalton

Economic Development
South Central Ozark Council of Governments (SCOCOG)

Ms. Robin Thomas

Rehabilitation Services
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Mr. William B.J. Wear


Ms. Diana Ball

Family Support Division

Ms. Joan Wright

Adult Education and Literacy (AEL)
Missouri State University/West Plains

Ms. Jennifer Taylor

Wagner Peyser
Division of Workforce Development

Mr. Dennis Lancaster

Higher Education
Missouri State University/West Plains

Mr. Mike Ennis

Business - Shannon County
Eminence Manufacturing

Mr. Aaron Wheeler

Business - Howell County
Howell-Oregon Electric

Jennifer Hugenot

Business - Texas County
Texas County Memorial Hospital

Mr. Robb Cox

Business - Howell County
Physical Therapy Specialist Clinic

Ms. Melinda Hathcoat

Business - Reynolds County
Baker Industries

Ms. Logan Waggoner

Business - Howell County
Waggoner True Value Hardware