Board Members

Mr. William B.J. Wear
Mr. Kenny Loury
Mr. Eric Schalk
Business, Butler County
Ms. Mary Sheid
Business, Howell County
Ms. Michelle Shelton
Business, Butler County
Briggs and Stratton
Mr. Jim McFarland
Community Based Organization
Trillium Trust
Ms. Lisa Aden
Community Based Organization
Ripley County Caring Communities
Ms. Robin Nolan
Temporary Assistance for Needy Families
Family Support Division
Ms. Joan Wright
Adult Education and Literacy
Missouri State University-WP
Mr. Garland Barton
Business, Howell County
DRS Technologies
Mr. Steve Halter
Business, Butler County
Poplar Bluff Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Johnny Murrell
Economic Development
South Central Ozarks Council of Governments
Mr. Scott Hurt
Business, Wayne County
Fine Laboratories
Mr. Mike Ennis
Business, Shannon County
Eminence Manufacturing
Mr. Warren Bland
Business, Ripley County
Town and Country
Ms. Becky Brooks
Business, Butler County
McLane Transport
Mr. Dennis Lancaster
Higher Education
Missouri State University-West Plains
Mr. Bryan Adcock
Community Based Organization
Ozark Action, Inc.
Ms. Robin Thomas
Rehabilitation Services
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Mr. Robert Ruble
Wagner Peyser
Division of Workforce Development

South Central Workforcs Investment Board
South Central Workforce Investment Board is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Contact EO Officer Valarie Haring
Mail Login | Admin Login